Member Login

Royal Canadian Military Institute

Founded 1890

426 University Avenue,
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1S9
Tel: 416-597-0286/1-800-585-1072
Fax: 416-597-6919
 

Our Team

Michael Jones
General Manager – ext. 113 
michael.jones@rcmi.org

Kathryn Eley
New Membership – ext. 120 
kathryn.eley@rcmi.org

Susan Cook
Membership Services– ext. 111 
susan.cook@rcmi.org

Natalie Di Giovanni
Private Functions and Catering – ext.121
natalie.digiovanni@rcmi.org

John Shehan
Group Bookings – ext. 260 
JShehan@rcmi.org

Mike Leavy
Food and Beverage Manager – ext.119  
michael.leavy@rcmi.org

Suhail Sayed
Executive Chef – ext. 115 
suhail.sayed@rcmi.org

Elena Trouba
Controller – ext. 114 
elena.trouba@rcmi.org

Olga Morozova
House/Membership Accounts – ext.146
olga.morozova@rcmi.org

Penny Lipman
Librarian ext. 128 
penny.lipman@rcmi.org

Ryan Goldsworthy
Museum Curator ext. 118 
ryan.goldsworthy@rcmi.org