Our Team

 
Garett Wright
General Manager
ext. 113 garett.wright@rcmi.org

Silvia Lau
Director of Events & Communications
ext. 121 silvia.lau@rcmi.org

Susan Cook
Executive Assistant/Membership Coordinator
ext. 111 susan.cook@rcmi.org

Michael Chung
Food & Beverage Supervisor
ext. 130 michael.chung@rcmi.org

Elena Trouba
Controller
ext. 114 elena.trouba@rcmi.org

Olga Morozova
House/Membership Accounts
ext. 146 olga.morozova@rcmi.org

Orffa Villanueva
Accounts Receivable
ext. 150 accounting@rcmi.org

Penny Lipman
Librarian
ext. 128 penny.lipman@rcmi.org

Ryan Goldsworthy
Museum Director & Curator
ext. 118 ryan.goldsworthy@rcmi.org

Front Desk ext. 110 frontdesk@rcmi.org


Careers

The RCMI is a home away from home for many of our members, and we strive to achieve a welcoming environment for both members and employees. With a focus on employee training, we aim to provide the tools needed to succeed so we as an organization can provide the highest quality product and standard of hospitality service.

The RCMI is always looking for motivated, enthusiastic and passionate candidates who approach each day with a real sense of pride in their work to fill a variety of positions on a regular, part-time and casual basis. 

Royal Canadian Military Institute is an inclusive work environment and as such has a workplace accommodation policy in place. Accommodations are available, upon request, for the interview process and other selection stages for job applicants with accessibility needs. 

Candidates/employees with special accessibility needs may write to Human Resources at hr@rcmi.org and request a plan to meet their special needs prior to their first visit.

For more information, please contact
hr@rcmi.org.

We thank all applicants; however only those selected for interviews will be contacted. No phone calls or agency calls please.
 


Location

Royal Canadian Military Institute
426 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontarion  M5G 1S9
Tel: 416-597-0286/1-800-585-1072


Get Directions 


Hours of Operations

Front Desk
Available 24 hours

General Office
Monday to Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Long Bar
Wednesday to Friday 11:30am to 11:00pm*
Saturday 4:00pm to 11:00pm*

*a la carte menu available until 9:00pm, hours subject to change based on business demands.

426 Grill
Wednesday to Saturday 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Library 
Wednesday to Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm

Fitness Centre
Monday to Sunday 6:00am to 11:00pm