Member Login


To contact any of our Honoraries, e-mail them at:

Col John Clarry, MBE, ED, CD, QC (Ret'd)
Honorary President

HLGen Richard Rohmer, OC, CMM, DFC, O.Ont, KStJ, CD, OL, Legion d’Honneur, QC
Honorary Vice President

Dr. J. L. Granatstein, OC, FRSC
Honorary Historian

Dr. Desmond Morton, OC, CD, FRSC
Honorary Historian

Mr. Arthur Manvell
Honorary Librarian

LCol J. Roy Weir, CD, AdeC, QC (Ret'd)
Honorary Solicitor

LCdr The Rev J. David Mulholland (Ret'd)
Honorary Chaplain
HLCol The Rev Mark L. Sargent, CD
Honorary Chaplain